European Union
decorative gradient image

Meet Our Leadership Team

With more than a century of combined automotive excellence, the Neapco leadership team sets the industry standard for direction and drive. From innovation and quality to safety and culture, Neapco’s stewards are energized by making the company the best it can be for the benefit of customers, employees and shareholders alike.

Kenneth L. Hopkins

President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert Lenard

Chief Financial Officer

Erik Leenders

Chief Commercial Officer

Ray Adamczyk

Chief Operating Officer

Christopher A. Fenton

President Global Steering Systems, Vice President Continuous Improvement

Scott Kalkofen

President, Neapco Components / Vice President Neapco Holdings

Arvind Srinivasan

Executive Vice President, Global Engineering

Neil A. Wasylewski

Vice President, Quality and Program Management

Bryan P. Wolff

Vice President, Optimization

William Kroppe

Vice President, Global Advanced Manufacturing

Brad Hugg

Vice President, Global Purchasing